The Santa Barbara International Film Festival (SBIFF), presented by UGG®, is excited to announce the award-winning films for the 36th edition. 

“We were so happy to have persevered and have brought a strong slate of films and a sense of continuity with this years’ SBIFF.  We look forward to seeing you all in person next year!” stated SBIFF’s Executive Director Roger Durling.The films were chosen by jury members Tony Anselmo, Antwone Fisher, David Freid, Li Cheng, Geoffrey Cowper, Patricia Rosema, Siqi Song, Mark Stafford, Rita Taggart, Paul Walter Hauser, Anthony and Arnette Zerbe.
The Audience Choice Award,
Continue reading at source website